Voorzitter

Erik Meegdes

Voorzitter@bowlingdenbosch.nl

06-54311679

userimage.jpg

Wedstrijdzaken

Peter Spermon

wedstrijdzaken@bowlingdenbosch.nl

06-33178766

Bestuurslid

Peter Simons

psimons@bowlingdenbosch.nl

06-37376386

Secretaris

Ledenadministratie

Jeanne Sanders

ledenadministratie@bowlingdenbosch.nl

06-21270823

Bestuurslid

Wietse van Moorsel

wvmoorsel@bowlingdenbosch.nl

06-48346075

Penningmeester

Jeanne Sanders

penningmeester@bowlingdenbosch.nl

06-21270823

Jeugdzaken